Sign In Forgot Password

Board of Trustees


President: Barbara Viniar, Ed.D.
Treasurer: Larry Pellish
Assistant Treasurer: Jon Lieber
Recording Secretary: Michael Duffy
Immediate Past President: Lanny Zuckerman


Board of Trustees Members:

Lesley Beck
Josh Cutler
Joan Gluck
Joel Karlin
Michael Margolis
Robyn Rosen
Judy Stolzberg
Charles Wohl

If you wish to contact an officer or Board member please contact the Temple office at 413-442-5910 or email:

Wed, May 22 2024 14 Iyyar 5784