Sign In Forgot Password

Temple Anshe Amunim looks forward to sharing the beauty of the High Holy Days with our Temple family, guests, and visitors. Our High Holy Days services can be accessed in person with an option to livestream.

High Holy Days Schedule 2023

Selichot Service and Oneg, Saturday, September 9, 8:00 p.m.
Erev Rosh Hashanah Service and Oneg,
Friday, September 15, 7:30 p.m.
Rosh Hashanah Morning Service, Saturday, September 16, 10:00 a.m.
Rosh Hashanah in Nature Second Day Morning Service,
Sunday, September 17, 10:00 a.m.
Yom Kippur Kol Nidre Service, Sunday, September 24, 7:30 p.m.
Yom Kippur Morning Service, Monday, September 25, 10:00 a.m.
Yom Kippur Study Session, Monday, September 25, 1:00 p.m.
Yom Kippur Afternoon Service, Monday, September 25, 3:30 p.m.
Yizkor and Neā€™ilah Service, Monday, September 25, 4:30 p.m.

Sukkot and Simchat Torah

Young Families Shabbat with celebration of Sukkot,
Friday, September 29, 5:00 p.m.
Erev Shabbat Service with celebration of Sukkot,
Friday, September 29, 5:30 p.m.
Sukkot Morning Hike, Saturday, September 30, 10:45 a.m.
Meet at TAA (in person only)
Erev Shabbat Service with celebration of Simchat Torah, 
Friday, October 6, 5:30 p.m.

Sat, December 2 2023 19 Kislev 5784